Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Carol Ms. Carol
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Yangzhou Artdragon Deco., Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стеклянные геометрические украшения террариума

Стеклянные геометрические украшения террариума

Категория продукта Стеклянные геометрические украшения террариума, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Стеклянные геометрические террариумные украшения, поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • OEM стеклянные ремесла прямоугольник золото геометрическое стекло террариум

    OEM стеклянные ремесла прямоугольник золото геометрическое стекло террариум

    • Цена за штуку: USD 6.3 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Artdragon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    Особенность: 1, это стекло-инкрустация-латунь построен. Поэтому между каждой рамой есть небольшие зазоры, они не удерживают воду (пожалуйста, нанесите водопоглощающий слой внизу, чтобы предотвратить утечку). 2, коррозионностойкий, дышащий, не легко деформируется, прочный и долговечный, светопроницаемый. 3, основным...

  • оптом diy gold геометрический стеклянный куб завод террариумов

    оптом diy gold геометрический стеклянный куб завод террариумов

    • Цена за штуку: USD 4.3 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Artdragon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    Особенность: 1, это стекло-инкрустация-латунь построен. Поэтому между каждой рамой есть небольшие зазоры, они не удерживают воду (пожалуйста, нанесите водопоглощающий слой внизу, чтобы предотвратить утечку). 2, коррозионностойкий, дышащий, не легко деформируется, прочный и долговечный, светопроницаемый. 3, основным...

  • настенный подвесной садовый террариум

    настенный подвесной садовый террариум

    • Цена за штуку: USD 5.7 - 6.2 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Artdragon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    настенный подвесной садовый террариум Особенность: 1, это стекло-инкрустация-латунь построен. Поэтому между каждой рамой есть небольшие зазоры, они не удерживают воду (пожалуйста, нанесите водопоглощающий слой внизу, чтобы предотвратить утечку). 2, коррозионностойкий, дышащий, не легко деформируется, прочный и...

  • Свадебный декор Подвесной завод Стеклянная террариум Ваза

    Свадебный декор Подвесной завод Стеклянная террариум Ваза

    • Цена за штуку: USD 5.4 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Artdragon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    Особенность: 1, это стекло-инкрустация-латунь построен. Поэтому между каждой рамой есть небольшие зазоры, они не удерживают воду (пожалуйста, нанесите водопоглощающий слой внизу, чтобы предотвратить утечку). 2, коррозионностойкий, дышащий, не легко деформируется, прочный и долговечный, светопроницаемый. 3, основным...

  • геометрическая стеклянная ваза растение террариум для сочных деко

    геометрическая стеклянная ваза растение террариум для сочных деко

    • Цена за штуку: USD 8.8 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Artdragon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    Особенность: 1, это стекло-инкрустация-латунь построен. Поэтому между каждой рамой есть небольшие зазоры, они не удерживают воду (пожалуйста, нанесите водопоглощающий слой внизу, чтобы предотвратить утечку). 2, коррозионностойкий, дышащий, не легко деформируется, прочный и долговечный, светопроницаемый. 3, основным...

  • Стеклянные геометрические террариумные украшения

    Стеклянные геометрические террариумные украшения

    • Цена за штуку: USD 5.6 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Artdragon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    Особенность: 1, это стекло-инкрустация-латунь построен. Поэтому между каждой рамой есть небольшие зазоры, они не удерживают воду (пожалуйста, нанесите водопоглощающий слой внизу, чтобы предотвратить утечку). 2, коррозионностойкий, дышащий, не легко деформируется, прочный и долговечный, светопроницаемый. 3, основным...

  • Прозрачное украшение стола Центральная стеклянная чаша Террариум

    Прозрачное украшение стола Центральная стеклянная чаша Террариум

    • Цена за штуку: USD 4.8 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Artdragon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    Особенность: 1, это стекло-инкрустация-латунь построен. Поэтому между каждой рамой есть небольшие зазоры, они не удерживают воду (пожалуйста, нанесите водопоглощающий слой внизу, чтобы предотвратить утечку). 2, коррозионностойкий, дышащий, не легко деформируется, прочный и долговечный, светопроницаемый. 3, основным...

  • Геометрический стеклянный медный террариум оптом Стеклянный горшок

    Геометрический стеклянный медный террариум оптом Стеклянный горшок

    • Цена за штуку: USD 8.8 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Artdragon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    Особенность: 1, это стекло-инкрустация-латунь построен. Поэтому между каждой рамой есть небольшие зазоры, они не удерживают воду (пожалуйста, нанесите водопоглощающий слой внизу, чтобы предотвратить утечку). 2, коррозионностойкий, дышащий, не легко деформируется, прочный и долговечный, светопроницаемый. 3, основным...

  • винтажная стеклянная пирамида

    винтажная стеклянная пирамида

    • Цена за штуку: USD 8.8 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Artdragon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    Особенность: 1, это стекло-инкрустация-латунь построен. Поэтому между каждой рамой есть небольшие зазоры, они не удерживают воду (пожалуйста, нанесите водопоглощающий слой внизу, чтобы предотвратить утечку). 2, коррозионностойкий, дышащий, не легко деформируется, прочный и долговечный, светопроницаемый. 3, основным...

  • геометрический стеклянный куб завод террариумов

    геометрический стеклянный куб завод террариумов

    • Цена за штуку: USD 5.7 - 6.2 / Bag/Bags

    • марка: Artdragon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Согласно требованиям заказчика

    • Способность поставки: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    геометрический стеклянный куб завод террариумов Особенность: 1, это стекло-инкрустация-латунь построен. Поэтому между каждой рамой есть небольшие зазоры, они не удерживают воду (пожалуйста, нанесите водопоглощающий слой внизу, чтобы предотвратить утечку). 2, коррозионностойкий, дышащий, не легко деформируется, прочный...

Китай Стеклянные геометрические украшения террариума Поставщики

Стеклянные геометрические украшения террариума, современный стиль и классическая элегантность могут быть вашими, когда вы сделаете этот прекрасный художественный стеклянный куб частью вашего дома или патио.

Горячие продукты

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Carol Ms. Carol
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Yangzhou Artdragon Deco., Ltd.

Home > Products > Glass Geometric Terrarium Decorations

Glass Geometric Terrarium Decorations

Product categories of Glass Geometric Terrarium Decorations, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Artdragon Wedding Terrarium, Desktop Hanging suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Garden Glass Terrarium R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • OEM glass crafts rectangle gold geometric glass terrarium

    OEM glass crafts rectangle gold geometric glass terrarium

    • Unit Price: USD 6.3 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Artdragon

    • Packaging: According to the customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    Feature 1 This is glass inlay brass constructed Therefore there is small gaps between each frame It does not hold water please put a water absorb layer at the bottom to prevent leak 2 Corrosion resistant breathable not easily deformed firm and durable light permeable 3 The main material is copper glass 4 This...

  • wholesale diy gold geometric glass cube plant terrariums

    wholesale diy gold geometric glass cube plant terrariums

    • Unit Price: USD 4.3 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Artdragon

    • Packaging: According to the customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    Feature 1 This is glass inlay brass constructed Therefore there is small gaps between each frame It does not hold water please put a water absorb layer at the bottom to prevent leak 2 Corrosion resistant breathable not easily deformed firm and durable light permeable 3 The main material is copper glass 4 This...

  • desktop hanging garden glass terrarium

    desktop hanging garden glass terrarium

    • Unit Price: USD 5.7 - 6.2 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Artdragon

    • Packaging: According to the customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    desktop hanging garden glass terrarium Feature 1 This is glass inlay brass constructed Therefore there is small gaps between each frame It does not hold water please put a water absorb layer at the bottom to prevent leak 2 Corrosion resistant breathable not easily deformed firm and durable light permeable 3 The main...

  • Wedding Decor Hanging Plant Glass Cube Terrarium Vase

    Wedding Decor Hanging Plant Glass Cube Terrarium Vase

    • Unit Price: USD 5.4 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Artdragon

    • Packaging: According to the customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    Feature 1 This is glass inlay brass constructed Therefore there is small gaps between each frame It does not hold water please put a water absorb layer at the bottom to prevent leak 2 Corrosion resistant breathable not easily deformed firm and durable light permeable 3 The main material is copper glass 4 This...

  • geometric glass Vase plant terrarium for succulent deco

    geometric glass Vase plant terrarium for succulent deco

    • Unit Price: USD 8.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Artdragon

    • Packaging: According to the customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    Feature 1 This is glass inlay brass constructed Therefore there is small gaps between each frame It does not hold water please put a water absorb layer at the bottom to prevent leak 2 Corrosion resistant breathable not easily deformed firm and durable light permeable 3 The main material is copper glass 4 This...

  • Glass geometric terrarium decorations

    Glass geometric terrarium decorations

    • Unit Price: USD 5.6 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Artdragon

    • Packaging: According to the customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    Feature 1 This is glass inlay brass constructed Therefore there is small gaps between each frame It does not hold water please put a water absorb layer at the bottom to prevent leak 2 Corrosion resistant breathable not easily deformed firm and durable light permeable 3 The main material is copper glass 4 This...

  • Clear Table Decoration Centerpiece Glass Bowl Terrarium

    Clear Table Decoration Centerpiece Glass Bowl Terrarium

    • Unit Price: USD 4.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Artdragon

    • Packaging: According to the customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    Feature 1 This is glass inlay brass constructed Therefore there is small gaps between each frame It does not hold water please put a water absorb layer at the bottom to prevent leak 2 Corrosion resistant breathable not easily deformed firm and durable light permeable 3 The main material is copper glass 4 This...

  • Geometric glass copper terrarium wholesale Glass Plant Pots

    Geometric glass copper terrarium wholesale Glass Plant Pots

    • Unit Price: USD 8.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Artdragon

    • Packaging: According to the customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    Feature 1 This is glass inlay brass constructed Therefore there is small gaps between each frame It does not hold water please put a water absorb layer at the bottom to prevent leak 2 Corrosion resistant breathable not easily deformed firm and durable light permeable 3 The main material is copper glass 4 This...

  • vintage glass pyramid geometric terrarium container

    vintage glass pyramid geometric terrarium container

    • Unit Price: USD 8.8 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Artdragon

    • Packaging: According to the customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    Feature 1 This is glass inlay brass constructed Therefore there is small gaps between each frame It does not hold water please put a water absorb layer at the bottom to prevent leak 2 Corrosion resistant breathable not easily deformed firm and durable light permeable 3 The main material is copper glass 4 This...

  • geometric glass cube plant terrariums

    geometric glass cube plant terrariums

    • Unit Price: USD 5.7 - 6.2 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: Artdragon

    • Packaging: According to the customer's requirements

    • Supply Ability: 200000 Piece/Pieces per Month

    geometric glass cube plant terrariums Feature 1 This is glass inlay brass constructed Therefore there is small gaps between each frame It does not hold water please put a water absorb layer at the bottom to prevent leak 2 Corrosion resistant breathable not easily deformed firm and durable light permeable 3 The main...

China Glass Geometric Terrarium Decorations Suppliers

Glass Geometric Terrarium Decorations,Modern style and classic elegance can both be yours when you make this lovely artistic glass cube a part of your home or patio.

Related Products List